Skip navigation


Here’s a first look at 50 Cent’s BISD album tracklist. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes and it reveals the tracklist. Some of the features are missing; like Eminem & R. Kelly but they’ve been added to the tracklist below:

The track ‘Psycho’ features Eminem and the track ‘Could’ve Been You’ features R. Kelly.

50 Cent’s “Before I Self Destruct” hits stores and iTunes November 23.

Props: HHNM

Tracklist after the jump

itunes-BISD-tracklistclick to enlarge

BISD Tracklist

1. The Invitation
2. Then Days Went By
3. Death To My Enemies
4. So Disrespectful
5. Psycho (Feat. Eminem)
6. Hold Me Down
7. Crime Wave
8. Stretch
9. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been you (Feat. R.Kelly)

Bonus Tracks
17. Flight 187
18. Baby By Me
19. Man’s World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: