Skip navigation

lilwayne_noceilings_mixtape_cover

Weezy highly anticipated mixtape leaks 3 days early was suppose to drop on Halloween but I guess we get the treats this time…not the tricks.

Download: Lil’ Wayne – ‘No Ceilings’ Mixtape

Shouts: NMC (they’re on their grizzly…HEAVY)

Tracklisting after the jump

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Leave a Reply

