Skip navigation

50-cent-sirius

Seems like 50 found someone else to bully; in an interview with Atlanta’s V103 radio station, with radio personality Greg Street, 50 explained that he filed suit against the highly popular urban site WorldStarHipHop for using his likeness without his permission.

“I got a lawsuit against WorldStar for utilizing my likeness,” the G-Unit leader said in a recent interview in Atlanta. “A lot of people felt like that was my site because they saw my face on the cover of (the Web site) for a long time.”

“I have lawyers on retainers and I have to pay them so much money anyway, so we’ll go back and forth to court until (they) can’t afford a Subway sandwich,” he continued. “It’s already too late for (them).”

Damn…really anyone with common sense would’ve known that is wasn’t Fif’s site but I guess to assume anyone has common sense is just too much credit to be giving.

Leave a Reply

