Skip navigation


Here is sampler of Rihanna’s Rated R album featuring a snippet of every track. You can check it out and get a feel of what Rihanna’s working with on the album and figure out if you’re feeling it or not.

Download/Listen: Rihanna – Rated R Album Sampler

Tracklisting after the jump

Rated R Tracklisting
1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard (feat. Young Jeezy)
4. Stupid in Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 (feat. Slash)
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs (feat.
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: