Skip navigation

Beyoncé is preparing to release her first ever fragrance called Beyoncé HEAT. The fragrance is expected to be released in February 2010. B has pitched for fragrances before, such as Tommy Hilfiger’s True Star & Emporio Armani’s Diamonds but this one is the first time she will be promoting and pitching her very own fragrance. See the commercial teaser below:

B has expressed that she believes her fans will love the scent:

 ‘I was on tour for a year, and I have meet-and-greets with fans. I’ve never in my life gotten so many compliments… fans loved it. They were like, ”I love that, I’m getting that, why isn’t it out right now? I need it!”

She also worked on the scent from scratch, offering her imput into every element of development.  She added “Everything, from the bottle design to the name and the ideas for the commercials – that’s me. When I commit to something, I do it 100 percent.” .

B has even reworked the classic track “Fever “to use with the ad campaign and you can check it out here.

Download:  Beyoncé – “Fever” (Heat Fragrance Version)

Get more info at the official site: readytocatchthefever.com

Leave a Reply

