Skip navigation

Here’s a look at the album cover artwork of the upcoming joint album from Nas & Damian Marley. The project is tentatively scheduled for a March 2010 release.

Tracklist after the jump

01. Intro (Something New) (Produced by Damian Marley)

02. As We Enter (Produced by Damian Marley)

03. Revolutionary (Produced by Damian Marley)

04. Count Your Blessings (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)

05. Belief is Key (Produced by Damian Marley)

06. Africa Must Wake Up (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)

07. Black Horizon (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Damian Marley)

08. Only the Strong (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)

09. Our Generation (feat. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder) (Produced by Damian Marley)

10. Empowerment (Produced by Stephen Marley)

11. AID (Produced by K’naan & Nas)

12. Let’s End It (Poverty) (feat. K’naan) (Produced by 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)

13. The Earth (feat. Bob Marley) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Damian & Stephen Marley)

14. Black Man’s Paper (feat. Erykah Badu) (Produced by Afry) [UK Bonus]

15. Weed On (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Damian Marley) [iTunes Bonus]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: