Skip navigation

Lloyd Banks finally drops the long-awaited V5 Mixtape.

Download: Lloyd Banks – V5 (Mixtape) | Mediafire (via 2DB)

Props: NR

Tracklist & Back Cover after the jump

1) Intro
2) My Bad
3) Shitty City Pt. 2
4) Who’s Your Favorite
5) We Remain
6) Better You Know Me
7) I Do
8) Its Going Down – Lip Service
9) Look Ma
10) Rather Be Me
11) Power Pack
12) Only Human
13) No Escape (feat. Tony Yayo)
14) The Get Back – Southside in the House
15) Probably Want Me Down
16) Greenday (feat. Havoc & Cormega)
17) Big Bully – Full Version


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: