Skip navigation

Here’s a “new” mixtape from Rae which is a bunch of tracks from 2009 of Rae’s collabos and freestyles and has collabos with the late ODB, Busta Rhymes, Uncle Murda, AZ & more.

Download Mixtape: Raekwon – Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill

Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream, link via RadioPlanet

Tracklisting after the jump

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: