Skip navigation

Last night in Miami Weezy spent his final night out, before serving his time in jail in NYC, in the studio and chillin’ with his CM/YM fam. During Young Money artist Lil’ Twist’s Ustream; he tracks down Wayne to share some final words with his fans, before peeling out in his Bugatti:

“I’m out this bitch. To all my fans, my real fans, I really, really, really truly love you. I love you with all of me, for real. I’ll probably be loving everything else because I love you so much. Thank you from the bottom [of my heart]. Do not forget about me ’cause I will forever think about you, and I cannot wait for you to see me again. I’m out.”

Props: RR

Leave a Reply

