Skip navigation

Drake’s debut Thank Me Later is officially set to be released on May 25.

The highly anticipated album from the Toronto rapper includes high profile collaborations that include Jay-Z, Kanye West, The-Dream, Sean Garrett and his boss Lil’ Wayne. Some of the production will be handled by Boi 1da, 40 and more.

Thank Me Later was originally scheduled for a February release but was pushed back because Drizzy wanted to perfect the album.

“This is my first album and it takes a lot for me to commit to a song and be like, ‘I like this enough that I’m gonna put it on the album. It’s gotta be something that I feel is timeless and is better than anything that I’ve ever done.”

Props: Rap-Up

Leave a Reply

